Hi,
my name is Crina and I’m 21 years old.

My latest trip to Iceland inspired me to finally start my own travel blog. I’ve travelled quite a bit with my family to a lot of different places all around the world, and we’re not stopping anytime soon (hopefully). That’s how travel became my passion.

Over the years, between the ups and downs and everything in between, I’ve gathered a lot of practical information that could be of use to some people looking to travel with their families, with friends or alone for that matter. All my posts will be about my own experience, along with some tips and recommendations (from my point of view, of course). Photography being my other passion, there will be a lot of pictures (like the one below) to help you pick the main things you want to see wherever you plan on travelling to.

Some of the places I’ve travelled to are:

  • Iceland
  • Canada
  • South Africa
  • Thailand
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • etc.

Thank you for reading and I hope my post will be helpful to you. I’m always happy to answer any questions you might have.

Best,
Crina.

Kerid
Kerid Crater, Iceland

6 responses to “Introduction”

  1. Susan Avatar

    Stunning photo!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. topochinesvino Avatar

    Great site! Inspiring pictures and story! Check out our wine country blog at http://www.topochinesvino.com and follow us if you like what you see.

    Like

    1. acrinac Avatar

      Thank you! I will definitely check your blog out.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Bipasha Avatar
    Bipasha

    Great start with Iceland 👍 I’m sure the rest will be wonderful, too 😃

    Liked by 1 person

    1. acrinac Avatar

      Thank you so much! 🙂 Feedback is much appreciated.

      Like

Leave a comment